Day 19: Something Ain’t Right


I don’t know what I did yesterday (or possibly over the entire weekend) but I don’t feel right today. No BM today at all. Now I’m feeling like my insides might burst. I’m absolutely miserable. Yes, I believe I’ve done something wrong in my DSP.

Looks like I'm paying for this...

This week is going to be horrific for me. I have to work at my substitute teaching job all three days leading up to Thanksgiving. Plus I’m planning the Turkey Dinner in my son’s classroom, and I have other meetings to attend and food I need to make. I decided (or rather, the kids did) in my sub class to have a small party on the last day of school, so I will also need to make something for that party. For my son’s party I’m making a ham and a chocolate pie.  So much going on this week.

I already feel overwhelmed and now I have my insides screaming at me. I wish I knew what went wrong or better yet how to fix it. I guess the following days will come and the solution will present itself. Let’s just hope it’s tomorrow morning.

To a healthier, happier and longer life.

About Jodie M Cordell

I am a military spouse and a freelance writer/copywriter. I love to write and fill my time writing for both pleasure and profession. I specialize in advertising and marketing but have a passion for food, nutrition and health. I spend my free time writing about the wonderful things I learn regarding food and nutrition and enjoy sharing all the things I find with others. View all posts by Jodie M Cordell

Leave a Reply

