Holiday Mocha Cheesecake Bars :: Steviva Brands Recipes


I came across this recipe before the Thanksgiving holiday, but didn’t get a chance to make it. I’m hoping to make it for Christmas instead. It really looks amazing and I can’t wait to taste it! If you make it, let me know what you think!

 

Holiday Mocha Cheesecake Bars

Coffee and chocolate, two of my favorite flavors. Your guests will flip out when eating one of these low sugar, low glycemic and diabetic safe Mocha Cheese Cake Bars. They will not even know they are eating healthy. These are fantastic. Try it out.

Holiday Mocha Cheesecake Bars :: Steviva Brands Recipes.

Holiday Mocha Cheesecake Bars :: Steviva Brands Recipes.

About Jodie M Cordell

I am a military spouse and a freelance writer/copywriter. I love to write and fill my time writing for both pleasure and profession. I specialize in advertising and marketing but have a passion for food, nutrition and health. I spend my free time writing about the wonderful things I learn regarding food and nutrition and enjoy sharing all the things I find with others. View all posts by Jodie M Cordell

Leave a Reply

